2016 Holiday Shows

Take It SLO is hosting their annual holiday concert and everyone is invited! The show is a mix of holiday music AND the best hits from the last century. For presale tickets, get in touch with one of our members.

Please RSVP to our Facebook event to let us know you are coming! See you there!

Sunday December 4, 2016 | 1pm and 7pm
Davidson Music Center (building 45, room 218) at Cal Poly San Luis Obispo



Meet Take it SLO, a Cal Poly a cappella group. Since 2003, Music majors and Engineers alike have joined forces to fuel our success, and each one of them has left a legacy. Our central coast campus has hosted many late night music composition sessions, countless recording studio appointments, and performances that receive standing ovations. We sing original arrangements to get your foot tapping—a mix of popular and classic keeps the entire crowd entertained. You can find us performing at the local hot spots around San Luis Obispo, and competing with other collegiate groups in the state. If you are interested in hiring us to sing see at your company dinner, fundraising event, or anything in between, find our contact information below for pricing and availability! To get an idea of our sound, check out the album we recorded in Spring 2015 at Speak Studios in SLO


Aaron, Lydell Flynn, Samuel Johnson, Scott Parkinson, Katie
Alburn, Lauren Fornoles, Ed Johnson, Spencer Pereira, Alyssa
Baratta, Alicia Foster, Robert Johnston, Sean Pfeifer, Joe
Battaglia, Alexandra Fraser, Evan Kim, Bryan Pryor, Inness
Beahm, Dre Fratkin, Rory Lawrence, Chris Ranan, Inbal
Bondoc, Gabe Frey, Madelyn Lawson, Bob Reed, Jessica
Caulk, Bruno Fuller, Caitlin Layton, Michael Rivera, Andy
Choi, Kristen Galvez, Jonathan Lebetsamer, Amy Rohan, Dov
Claspell, Sarah Garona, Martin Lichtner, Aaron Steinkraus, Joel
Conmy, Shannon Gililland, Trevor Logue, Julie Stevens, Amy
Cordle, Alex Graff, Jorgen Lopez, Jon Stiner, Michaela
Correll, Thomas Groff, Lauren MacDonald, Nicolle Stolan, Mark
Dahl, Morgan Gush, Gent Macias, Jen Stringfellow, Jacob
Delaney, Chris Habeeb, Elias McBroom, Cade Varvitsiotes, Nicole
Donner, Matt Hall, Julia Messerlian, Nick Villacampa, Isabella
Felias, Michael Hicken, Ryan Nicola, Kimberly Weeks, Brenna
Fiengold, Atlee Hingano, Vosa Normand, Kelli Whiting, Christy
Figel, Lisa Huang, James O'Rourke, Ian Williams, Blake
Finnesey, Kevin Hunter, Robert Olson, Annika Wolfe, Aaron
Fishman, Paul Iaquinta, Kelly Palomares, Joe  


Follow us on Facebook for up to date information. Want to book us? Have any questions?
Email takeitslo@gmail.com
Check out our newest album on iTunes!
(Find more on Spotify, and Loudr.fm)